SYSTEM??? WHAT SYSTEM??? CAN I SEE???

Please click on link…

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/toastmasters-leadership-institute-tli-club-officer-training-for-2017-2018-registration-34357240431

YES, YES, AND YES!!!

About Humility is Beautiful...

Hi… I’m Kevin and I love seeing God in everything! Yes… I believe He is in you! Life has handed me a lot of lemons over the years… But you know what??? I think lemonade tastes great!!! Things happen… DO YOU ADJUST WELL??? I never thought that I was going to be involved in a near fatal car accident… I never thought that it would take me countless hours in the Gym to relearn how to walk again… I never thought that I would obtain a Master’s Degree… I never thought that I would work for our US Navy… After working for the USN, I never thought that I would be back in my hometown of Hershey… I never thought that I could help inspire people to be their best… BUT, You Know What??? Things happen… I want to help… Please contact me for some encouragement… 🙂 kschafer137@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

